Course dates

These are my planned course dates for February to June 2018.  I can also do other dates on request so please get in touch.  And if you are thinking of buying a course for someone special I have gift vouchers available on request.

Workshop dates February – June

All dates can be full or half day workshops

Saturday 17th February
Monday 19th February
Saturday 10th March
Wednesday 21st March
Thursday 12 April
Saturday 21st April
Friday 18th May
Saturday 19th May
Tuesday 12th June
Saturday 20th June

Please email me to book a workshop jane@abundantglass.co.uk

 

Advertisements