Workshop deposits

Please only pay a deposit if you have received an email from me inviting you to do so.  Make sure you choose the correct date and leave your name and email address.  I will acknowledge your deposit by email.

Saturday 9th September – Full or half day workshop
Friday 22nd September – Full or half day workshop

Monday 2nd October – Full or half day workshop
Saturday 7th October – Full or half day workshop
Thursday 19th October – Full or half day workshop

Saturday 4th November – Full or half day workshop
Wednesday 8th November – Full or half day workshop
Tuesday 28th November – Full or half day workshop

Saturday 2nd December – Full or half day workshop
Thursday 7th December, 7-9.30pm – Christmas decorations workshop
Friday 8th December – Full or half day workshop
Thursday 14th December, 7-9.30pm – Christmas decorations workshop
Friday 15th December, 10.00 – 12.30 – Christmas decorations workshop

Advertisements